The Official Website of the lloydminster bobcats
Staff

Hockey Staff

Head Coach & General Manager - Travis Clayton

Cell: 780.522.3838

Email: travis@lloydminsterbobcats.com

 

Assistant Coach - Taylor Holt

Cell: 306.821.1319

Email: taylor@lloydminsterbobcats.com

 

Assistant Coach - Kris Wiebe

Cell: 780.871.1083

Email: wieber12@hotmail.com

 

Athletic Therapist & Equipment Manager - Jeff Sotkowy

Cell: 250.220.2454

Email: jeffsotkowy@gmail.com

 

Strength & Conditioning Coach - Curtis Johnson (Cujo Conditioning)

Cell: 780.872.2185

Email: cujo@cujoconditioning.com

 

Head Scout - Lance Achtymichuk

Cell: 780.224.1986

Email: lance.achtymichuk@hotmail.ca

 

Scout - Jason Petrie

Cell: 403.350.1561

Email: jpetrie@wolfcreek.ab.ca

 

Scout - Gary Green

Cell: 587.582.8687

Email: g.waltgreen@gmail.com

 

Scout - Ash Fennell

Cell: 780.466.3115

Email: ashfenn938@gmail.com

 

Scout - Terry Scherger

Cell: 780.753.1267

Email: terry.scherger@apexdistribution.com

 

Trainer's Assistant - Shawn Kerr

Team Doctor - Dr. Raffath Sayeed

 

Office Staff

Lloydminster Bobcats Head Office

Box 1122

Lloydminster, SK

S9V 1E9

780.871.0900

Office Hours: Mon - Fri 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM (closed at 2:00PM on game days)

 

Business Manager - Trevor Redden

Cell: 306.867.3858

Email: radio@lloydminsterbobcats.com

 

Marketing Coordinator: Andrew Heliotis

Cell: 780.545.3793

Email: andrew@lloydminsterbobcats.com

 

Concession Manager - LaRhee Wehr

Cell: 780.808.0921

Email: larheewehr@mscnet.ca

 

 

teamInfo Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [team_id] => 5
            [city] => lloydminster
            [name] => bobcats
            [division] => n
            [website] => http://www.lloydminsterbobcats.ca/
            [dev_url] => 
            [is_active] => 1
            [logo] => bobcats.png
            [esports_id] => 466809
            [fastHockey_id] => 0
            [footer_sponsor_collection_id] => 64
            [header_sponsor_collection_id] => 64
            [side_sponsor_collection_id] => 117
            [spotlight_ad_top_collection_id] => 332
            [spotlight_ad_bott_collection_id] => 333
            [webtv_title] => 
            [webtv_image] => 
            [webtv_link] => http://lloydminsterbobcats.ca/media-centre/news-archives.html?nID=10741
            [webtv_content] => 

PUCK-DROP 7:00 PM

[webtv_active] => 0 [scoreboard_image] => mulder.jpg [team_bg_image] => AJHL_Background_RBC_Cup_13MAY16.jpg [team_bg_full] => 1 [twitter_id] => LloydBobcats [twitter_url] => http://twitter.com/lloydbobcats [facebook_url] => https://www.facebook.com/Lloydminster.Bobcats [instagram_url] => [youtube_url] => [analytics_id] => UA-26146535-16 [primary_hex] => #EB8518 [secondary_hex] => #EB8518 [tertiary_hex] => #000000 [quaternary_hex] => #AB5723 [player_of_the_week] => [player_image] => [player_sponsor] => [player_sponsor_link] => [dplayer_of_the_week] => [dplayer_image] => [dplayer_sponsor] => [dplayer_sponsor_link] => [mplayer_of_the_month] => [mplayer_image] => [mplayer_sponsor] => [mplayer_sponsor_link] => ) )