Awards Banquet 2015

This past Sunday afternoon the Lloydminster Bobcats held their yearly awards banquet upstairs at the Centennial Civic Centre. The turnout was tremendous with 150 people in attendance which saw Bobcat’s players, coaching staff, office staff, board members, billets, volunteers, media members and parents as well.

There were 7 awards given out at the banquet which saw a total 9 winners. The awards and awards winners were:

Most Valuable Player: Devin Green
Most Dedicated: Taylor Mulder & Evan Tschumi
Top Defensemen: Austin Yaremchuk
Coaches Award: Patrick Geary & Ryan Hendrix
Rookie of the Year: Kevin Darrar
Most Improved Player: Cole Josefchak
Education Award: Mitchell Brennan

Congratulations to all the winners!